淘爱公司根据客户需要为其提供的各种产品解决方案, 为我们的客户带来显著的竞争优势. 淘爱在根据客户需求定制产品上表现出的灵活性及高水准服务为客户带来了无与伦比的体验, 并通过有效应用我们的解决方案, 帮助其在产品和投资组合中取得巨大成功.

  淘爱公司成立于1996年, 淘爱公司在医疗领域有着丰富的经验, 其工艺和产品解决方案涉及到广泛的产品和服务. 我们致力于提供医疗配件和组装产品, 包括快速3D打印, 样品模具和产品制造, 工程试样和设计支持等服务. 客户从淘爱快速采购库存产品并剩下模具的费用.

  从淘爱采购配件可以省去很多时间和成本, 几千种产品库存的实时维护,  让客户省去成本和时间开新的模具. 然而, 如果您的需求不在我们的库存范围, 我们可以共同开发新的产品来满足您特殊的需求. 也可以部分的快速改变目前的模具来达到新产品的需求, 这样的费用将更低, 时间更快.

  我们依照ISO9001,14000,16949,13485来要求整个开发和服务过程,应用严谨的NPI程序来开发新产品,使用PPAP, MSA (Measurement System Analysis), SPC (Statistics Process Control), IQ/OQ/PQ等质量工具对过程能力执行严格的控制。

  我们努力奋斗以成为您优质医疗产品的第一供应商, 配合透彻了解您项目和产品的详细规范, 帮助您同步并更好的快速的理解需求, 并支持创新以帮助您和您的产品更快的进入市场.

  淘爱欢迎您利用我们所有的内部资源。

地址:苏州市太平镇聚金路62号恒辉工业园

Tel:+86-0512-6618 5798  Email: cn@tops-life.com

产品   ·   新闻   ·   关于我们   ·   联系我们   ·   苏ICP备17054569号-2

Tops Life is a leader of OEM disposable products and a provider of solutions for customer needs. We provide our customers with unique, innovative and differentiating solutions that create a significant competitive advantage in their markets. Our emphasis is on end to end customer experience Excellency in seamless customization and integration of our products in our customers' end products.

     Tops Life established in 1996, Tops Life have rich experience of various components in medical industrial. Their manufacture process and solution involved wide range of products and service. TopsLife is serve medical device companies by providing stock components and assembly, including Rapid 3D Print, Prototype Tool & Part Manufacture, Engineering Prototype & Design Support etc. Companies purchase from TopsLife to eliminate the cost of tooling their own components and to receive immediate delivery from inventory. 

     Save time and money by purchasing components from TopsLife. Our thousands of SKUs provide an essential inventory management solution. Stock components can eliminate the cost and time of creating a mold. However, if the item you require is not in our inventory, we will work to develop the part to your exact specifications. Slight alteration of an existing mold can be a cost-effective way to create a new part to meet your requirements. 

    We strive to be your first choice for medical quality components, to understand your projects and specifics needs, to help you receive what you need as quickly as possible and support innovation by helping you and your products to market faster.

    Tops Life would like to participate all of resource with you.

Address:JuJin Road #62, HengHui Industrial Park, TaiPing Town, Suzhou City, China

Tel:+86-0512-6618 5798  Email: cn@tops-life.com

Products   ·   News   ·   About Us   ·   Contact Us   ·   苏ICP备17054569号-2